Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Anderson, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm very shy and it takes me awhile to work up the courage to speak to people. I want someone who is outgoing and will draw me out of my shell. I love to watch sporting events especially the Reds, Cyclones and Green Bay Packers! Not big on anything OSU but for the right person I'd make an exception. I started running about 9 months ago and plan on running my first half marathon in May. I want someone who has no problems laughing at themselves or laughing at my stupid jokes. I recently decided to head back to school, so I'll be starting UC Clermont in the spring for Information Technology.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a fun and energetic 3 year old dog named Samuel Adams. We love to go on walks and to the dog park

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spain and Italy are great! I'd love to go to Australia and Switzerland. Traveling anywhere in the US is always fun too. I go to Virginia and MD a lot to visit relatives.


Hocking College, Nelsonville, OH

Favorite things

I love love love music! Any type. Not so much heavy metal and stuff like that, but I have a very eclectic taste is music. I love singing at the top of my lungs while driving and having people look at me funny

For fun

I love to just hang out with friends, go to bars occasionally, go to movies. Spring and summertime you can find me at GABP cheering on the Reds!

Last read

I love romance novels but I also love suspense/mystery books. I'm a big fan of James Patterson, John Grisham, Tess Gerritsen and Linda Howard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My mother is Czech and French and my father is African American and Puerto Rican
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in God but I don't practice any religion
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates degree in Culinary Arts