Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
On line dating.....hummmmm

In her own words

Before you read my profile there is something I want to tell you. I think we are all on this website to find something or someone that's missing in our lives. Then why would you ignore emails, likes, and wink responses after YOU initiated the contact. I understand if I initiate contact and I'm not your flava...but you contacted me first..... I respond..... then nothing...I want someone who has time for me and if you cant respond to emails or messages on a consistent bases...this tells me your not taking this seriously. After all you did contact me. I'm looking for consistency in knowing what you want. So you want to know more about me well I’m 45, never married. I was born and raised in Cincinnati. I have 4 sisters and 2 brothers. I am the oldest girl. I have 2 adult children and a grandson 3 years old. I’ve lived in Cincinnati all my life except for a 2 year stay in Philadelphia. I am 5’9” somewhat curvy; I want a 6 pack though. LOL. I enjoy a good comedy or love story. I can also sit with a good book and read all day. Now I don't want you to get the wrong impression about me. I love a good social gathering. I enjoy networking and meeting new people. I've been told I've never met a stranger...I love to travel and my work schedule allows me the freedom to travel allot if I want too. So grab your passport and lets GO! LOL When someone asks you what you’re looking for in a mate. It’s somewhat hard to answer because some of that answer is the same for everyone. i.e someone to love me for who I am, someone who cares about my feelings etc, etc,….So instead of saying the obvious I would like to tell you some details about me. You never have to wonder what I’m thinking. I wear my heart on my sleeve some would say this is bad but I don’t know any other way but to be open with someone I’m interested in. Talk out any disagreement ASAP don’t keep it in it can cause major problems later. I don’t like the silent treatment it drives me crazy! I like to cater to my partner. I enjoy waiting on him and doing things for him. I enjoy seeing my partner eat a meal I have cooked. Most of all I enjoying knowing I make him happy. If you like what you see drop me an email and lets chat. If not I understand I'm just not your flava! Good luck in you search for that special person. FYI-If you do not have a picture on your profile dont waste my time. If you are not proud of how you look or did not take the time to take a nice picture for your profile you are not the man for me. PLEASE DONT LIKE, WINK, OR EMAIL ME IF YOU DONT HAVE A PICTURE DONT WAST YOUR TIME I'M NOT GOING TO RESPOND. SO DONT WASTE YOUR TIME DOING IT OR WASTE MINE CHECKING IT..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy long conversations, walks, public displays of affection, concerts and spending time with my other (him).

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and my mate. I enjoy girl time but I like being with my mate most of the time...eating, watching sports - Yes I watch all sports! Wine tastings, cooking, and griling out. And allot of other things...

Last read

So many I cant name. I read is spurts. I have a kindle and at one time I had to put myself on a kindle budget I was spending so much reading books. LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college