Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me a reason to cancel my membership!

In her own words

Me in a nutshell: I'm a very family oriented person. Very friendly as well. My faith is very important to me and it is what motivates me and what keeps me going. with that said, I'm not religion obsessed but God is very important in my life. I am a very motivated person, ambitious and determined. I love to laugh and make people laugh whenever I can. I like adventures and I'm not afraid to face my fears. If I were to ask my friends, I think many of them would describe me as caring, thoughtful, affectionate, driven, a very honest person and romantic. One of my strongest attributes is my ability to listen to others. I'm not into the club/bar scene but i will make appearances if the occasion calls for it. I love to dance, period. Salsa is my favorite and i would love to better my skills. I have had the opportunity to cross words with a few people and I find that we all have different definitions for love. Some want to find love in one night stands, and if that is you, you can stop reading now. Some hope to find love, yet they don't love themselves. Others seem to be so captured by fairy tales that a fictional world has created to define love that they forget that love indeed requires time, determination and effort. For me, love means intimacy; it's far more than words and wishes, it's not just about sending flowers or perhaps romantic dinners. love is a conviction and determination to make things work out. With that said, I don't want to say that I'm looking for someone; I rather say I'm waiting for the moment when we meet. I would hope to meet someone that knows the importance of God in his life. He must have a sense of humor, sensitive, be a good listener and honest. Looks are secondary; however, let's be honest! there has to be a mutual attraction and chemistry. I would hope that by now he knew what he wanted out of life and had his priorities straight. Distance is an important factor, but given the right amount of determination, I'm sure anything is possible. Overall what I hope to meet it's not just a man, but my ultimate best friend. I also started working out so it would be nice if you are into working out as well. Bonus points if you like to dance! Latin dancing extra extra points! Lol... Negative, rude and lazy people need not apply!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I believe that is not the activity that one does that determines the level of fun, but rather that fun is determined by a person's character and their capability of knowing how to enjoy life at its fullest and appreciating a good company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral