Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Angola, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am not looking for the perfect guy, but the perfect guy for me, flaws and all

In her own words

I am usually pretty easy to get a long with. I am happy doing pretty much anything from drinking around the fire, playing cards, playing Wii, fishing (yes I bait my own hooks lol), camping, swimming, playing in the snow with nieces and nephews, to cuddling up watching a movie. I like action, comedy, chick flicks, and horror. Although you won't find me watching a scary movie alone LOL. I listen to almost anything, rock, rap, hip hop, rb, country, even oldies at times. Depends on who I am with and my mood. I am over weight, but working hard to change that. Slow process. I will never be super skinny, but I will get my sexy curvy body back. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve which has found me bad luck, but eventually it will pan out. I can be sarcastic and a bit of a wise butt. I am a compassionate person. Location is key. I want to meet a guy that lives within a decent distance. First of all I am not looking for booty calls or one night stands. No games, no crap. I'm looking to find someone I click with as a friends, maybe find some sparks. I'm ready to settle down, just need to find a guy I can count on. I am looking for someone who MUST be able to make me laugh, has to be sweet, love animals, love kids, is laid back, not abusive mentally or physically, and has goals. I am a sucker for the sweet romantic small things in life, whether it's a quick 2 minute call to ask me how I'm doing and to hear my voice, or a note left with sweet words to have me smiling all day long. I don't take no crap from anyone nor do I give it. A guy that is willing to call me on my crap, cuz I'll do the same. lol I have 2 big dogs and 2 cats, so if you don't like animals, run now lol. Must have a job and a car because I am not going to be the only one driving.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 2 cats and 2 dogs. My dogs are also known as the beasts since they are huge.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local bars once in a great while

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much anything. I can jam to rock, hip hop, country and even oldies every now and again. All depends on the mood and company. If you like Nickelback then that's a plus lol

For fun

I love camping, fishing (I even bait my own hook lol), having some drinks around the fire, playing cards, pretty open.

Last read

Conquer your love.... yes a romance novel lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a gas station and also just became a marketing consultant on the side
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am german, dutch and irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference