Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Gangnam Style!

In her own words

I am a PhD student who thankfully will be graduating soon and entering the real world of jobs and salaries. However, for now I tend to spend the majority of my days shooting lasers at various living things. I adore my family and can't get enough of my friends and am looking for someone who shares those same kinds of values. I love to spend time outdoors. I recently have started running and cycling to train for a triathlon I participated in 2 months ago. Although I had some major bike drama during the event I still managed to finish in a reasonable period of time. I am a huge fan of swimming and nearly all water related activities. When it is too cold to be in the water, I also enjoy going skiing and ice skating. I am a big fan of watching the Buffalo Sabres when we aren't in the middle of a lockout. I also enjoy relaxing at home with a couple video games and board games with a bunch of friends. I love group games like Rock Band and Just Dance, but also other games such as Portal and Bioshock. In addition to video game dancing, I also love dancing in real life and used to be a phenomenal tap dancer if I do say so myself. I have recently been exploring cooking various types of ethnic dishes. Currently I have been working on perfecting my Bulgogi and Japchae recipes. Wow those are a lot of words about me. How about some about who I am looking for. I am looking to find someone who has a strong connection with their family, since they also mean so much to me. I love guys who really know what they want out of life and are willing to give it their all to achieve those things. Most of all though, I really just want someone who is honest, trustworthy, and someone I love spending all kinds of time with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't currently have any pets because I don't feel like I spend enough time at home to really take care of one. I definitely want to have a dog at some point when I am not traveling as much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel to Buffalo often to visit my family and try to get to the DC area once a year to see friends there. Locally a few favorite restaurants of mine are Seoul Garden, Taza, and Menchies. You can also find me at the Severance Regal Movie Theate


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

For favorite TV shows I like to watch Game of Thrones, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Dollhouse, Elementary, and a variety of Animes.

For fun

I like to get together with friends and watch movies, or occasionally play some video or board games. I love watching hockey games when we aren't in the middle of a lockout and I also enjoy watching football games as well, both in person and on TV.

Last read

I like a bunch of different fantasy novels. Recently I have read some of the Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am finishing my PhD in biomedical engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my bachelor degree from Johns Hopkins and am now working on my PhD here in Cleveland.