Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I lost a ton of weight over the last year, and...

In his own words

I lost a ton of weight over the last year, and changed a lot about my life. Right now, the outdoors are very important to me. I love hiking, backpacking, camping, but if there's one thing I could do all day every day, it's rock climbing. Most weekends you'll find me in the mountains soaking up the sun on the rocks. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests, but knows that while I love the outdoors, I have no problem staying inside and relaxing to a movie. I also play ice hockey on the weekends. My other passion is music. I'm a trained classical pianist, and a decent guitarist. Get to know me and I might just play something for you :) I'm an engineer full time, and really enjoy my job. Overall, I really love where my life is at, and I'd love to have someone to share it with!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Louisville street fair, Boulder Canyon, Clear Creek Canyon, The Flatirons


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I'm not really a fan of these things, but if you know who Dream Theater is, then you probably know the kind of music I like. I'll listen to most anything though. I don't watch much tv, but I like Suits, White Collar, and Ocean's Eleven

For fun

In my free time, I climb a lot. Other than that, I play music a lot, go to the gym, practice parkour , even though I'm really bad at it. During their respective seasons, I watch some football, and hockey. I'm a big fan of trying new foods

Last read

I recently read through Angels and Demons, which was a really excellent read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have a mechanical engineering degree from CU Boulder. I'm not looking for a genius, but am attracted to intelligence.