Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Titusville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Pair of Cowboy Boots.

In her own words

I am a Jacksonville native, a huge Florida Gator football fan and a veteran of the United States Navy. I am almost finished with my bachelors in criminal justice and currently trying to figure out what I would like to pursue my masters in. I'm a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to my studies. I am outspoken but can be timid at times. I can find humor in the little things so I am always giggling about something (with the exception of mornings, unless I have had coffee or a redbull). I believe I'm a great public speaker and I function well in small or large crowds but I'm not the type of person to first start a random conversation with a stranger but I will partake. I have a 4 year old daughter who lives at home. Life consist of her and I (and our dog). The only drama in my life is when I am at work and that is because I am usually called to be the mediator. I am looking for someone to spend quality time with, where together we can enjoying all that life has to offer because it can be way to short in my line of work. I am looking for a relationship but I know a foundation built on a friendship can lead to a healthy one long term. I don't want to play any games or email/text someone who has no intention of ever meeting me, nor do I need the drama. I crave honestly, attentiveness, and an overall passion to engage in something that is beneficial to both you and I. I do have a preference and I am extremely attracted to Caucasian men. I enjoy college football, ufc, hitting the gun range, listening to country music and motorcycles. It would great if my guy did too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a lab/retriever mix named Colby. He is super clumsy and energetic

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to the area so I do not have any here.. you should help me find some!

Favorite things

I love a good book or a quick magazine. For some reason, I have become addicted to home improvement shows. I love Italian and Mexican food. My genre of musical preference is very broad.

For fun

Because I work 12 hours shifts, my "for fun" things typically involves sleep, or hanging with my daughter. When I do get a few hours, I like to watch movies, and explore something that is going on in the city.

Last read

The Florida State Statute book (do not judge!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is diverse and interracial
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Baptist. I do try and go to church every Sunday. I don't push my spiritual beliefs on anyone. Everyone has the right to believe what they want to believe. I would like my mate to at least believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral