Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets Meet And See What Happens!

In his own words

Hello my name is Anthony... I grew up in the little city of La Mirada. My family owned an Italian restaurant growing up so I spent a lot of time in a kitchen during my younger years. As you can imagine...I love to cook! I played football and baseball growing up. This continued into high school and junior college. I have 2 siblings, an older brother and sister...I'm the baby of the family! My parents have been going strong for 40 years now...I envy that. I hope one day I will be so lucky to have what they do. My family is everything to me so I am looking for someone with similar family values! I bought a house this year in my hometown of La Mirada and I couldn't be happier. I am content with my life and the course of events taking place. I don't necessary look at any decision I have made as a "regrettable" one because they have gotten me to where I am today. I'm an easy going guy who loves being around my family and friends. I enjoy traveling, dinners, an occasional night on the town, a good movie, catch a ball game, camping, amusement parks, going to beach, or simply lounging around the house. I work extremely hard so I can do the things that make me happy. I am a believer that you should work to live and not the other way around. I'm always up for trying new things, I will give anything a shot at least twice...😏 after all, life is all about experiences. I'm hoping there is someone out there who wants to live life to the fullest, make some great memories and one day start a new life together. I'm looking for someone to connect with. Someone to laugh with. I will always be honest and all I ask is that you are in return. Let's meet and see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Dachshund named Abby. She is my little princess!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Australia, New York and Cabo. Looking at Europe next.


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love Italian and Mexican food. I also enjoy a good steak (Maestros and The Dal Rae are two of my favorites). I like all types of music and watch all sorts of movies.

For fun

I love dinners, movies, any outdoor activities, traveling, cooking, a good glass of wine, scuba diving, the beach.

Last read

The Republic Book 1 by Plato Utopia by Sir Thomas Moore (in progress)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job. Been in sales at the same place going on 10 years.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference