Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 49-55 within 50 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Anew beginning

In her own words

I live to laugh and I have been told I have a great sense of humor...lack of filter...sometimes. I find humor in almost everything, or at least try to find something good, even in the worst of situations. I’m happy if I can get a smile out of you. There is nothing better than your smile…. The best fun is getting friends together, breaking bread, a glass of wine, dancing in the kitchen, and always having a great time! People, friend… they are precious gifts. Even if they are strangers-friends, I haven’t met. I am easy going but I do have standards. I am open minded and not judgmental, but I will not settle- rather do without. I really just want to make the best of what we have! My motto: You can sleep when you’re dead, although, I do believe there is some advantage to wasting time if not to only heal the soul or snuggle up on a rainy afternoon. I am much more of a nature girl then I appear at first glance. Although a day and night in the city (any city) makes me very happy. I love exploring and learning about other people’s lifestyles. I also believe in continual growth, staying the same is boring- reinvention is stimulating and learning is as much fun as it is a necessity. BUT as I was reading a self- help book I realized, screw it…the person that needs the most help is the one that wrote that book- It is easier to laugh at myself. I will not put what I’m looking for in an ideal match, as I believe you are too complex to describe and that would be somewhat insulting, wouldn’t it? Plus (the only time I’ll be very serious) I’d rather get to know you, understand you, and appreciate you… isn’t that what it’s all about? I guess I’m looking for someone whose faults match my faults, we are not only comfortable with that, but can laugh at it. OK... The real serious side: I am fiercely committed to the people that touch my heart (think mama bear in stilettos) and passionate about everything. I need a man that can debate (not fight) with me and get his jockeys all bunched up. Because quite honestly… I’m going to be right. I’m KIDDING!!! Let’s hug and kiss after we have fixed the world. I do love a good debate or analytical conversation. I don’t just take things at face value. Two things I will not compromise on are integrity and ethics, I am a firm believer. It would be fun to find a best friend that wouldn’t mind going different places (I LOVE going places) and creating an adventure (I LOVE an adventure), even at home. If you want to know more…ask me, and I’ll ask you. Please take note: I did not want to put anything negative in my profile but…pictures, I believe, add credibility and authenticity to the introduction. It is a matter of common sense. If you don’t have at least two pictures there isn’t much of a chance of us communicating. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference