Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles of Burnsville, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Your mom will approve (dad, too).

In her own words

Top 10 Reasons Why I Would Be Your Best Girlfriend Ever: 10. You will see me wearing sexy undergarments, not granny panties (more surprises may come with this one). 9. You won’t hear me whine or nitpick (the small stuff doesn't matter). 8. You will be proud to have me next to you when we go out (and your friends will probably be jealous). 7. You will never compete with me (that's what bro's are for). 6. You will be nicely surprised when I kiss you unexpectedly (I'm a very good kisser, BTW). 5. You will never see me roll my eyes at something you say or do because I respect you (plus it's really ugly when women do that). 4. You will see me smiling more than anything (smiles are contagious). 3. You will find yourself thinking seriously about my opinions on life. 2. You won’t be holding my purse at the mall. You won’t even BE at the mall with me (that's what ladies are for). 1. You won’t ever hear these awful words: “I’m not in the mood” (or I have a headache). Message me and tell me something that makes you unique. I message everyone back who takes the time to write me so don’t be shy. A few randoms: -I am a very positive person and I like to make the best out of every day. -I am honest and straight forward -I am really afraid of spiders!! -I am a natural blonde -I value a good conversation -Heck of a cook -Family is very important to me -I am in the process of buying my first home in Woodbury! -I am a Firm believer that the little things mean the most -I like to randomly surprise my guy with things or fun dates :-) -I can't keep a plant alive (seriously can't even keep a cactus alive, lol) -I can sing really well but can be a little shy about it -I can't draw -left handed -KCCO I'll also say that I am a huge sweetheart, I am hilarious, I am confident, successful, and am a very open communicator. Honesty is the best policy!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would LOVE to start traveling someday. Even if it's somewhere around MN, I like to get away. I would enjoy meeting someone who would be down to take a random road trip for a weekend with no destination.. how fun would that be!? Or VEGAS!


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Just Dance 3, Netflix, Minnesota Wild, Minnesota Twins, Minnesota Vikings (although they're quite disappointing lately), movies, my cell phone, texting, family, friends, dining, drive in, shopping, singing, photography

For fun

Sporting events, movies, dinner, drinks, bowling, concerts, video games, shopping, dancing, adventures, cooking, spending time with family, snuggling, karaoke, and much more, depending on the season.

Last read

I have to admit that the last thing I read... was books for school! LOL! I don't really like to read.. if I am wanting to relax I'll cuddle up to a blanket and watch movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish, Norwegian, English and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I do not go to church as often as I would like, and I hope to change that soon. I don't need someone who is super religious but I would like to meet someone who atleast believes in God, prayers, faith, etc.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I am majoring in communication studies with a minor in sociology.