Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Desire is desire, the sun cannot bleach it, nor can the tide wash it away...

In her own words

I have been told that I have a very familiar face. Maybe what people mean is that I have a friendly face? I believe confidence and self acceptance are a big part of what makes someone beautiful. The definition of Beauty is definately in the eye of the beholder, as cliche as that sounds. Beauty is much more than physical appearance which fades as we age. A solid, intelligent mind, well rounded personality and compassionate heart are beautiful attributes that are everlasting and make a person beautiful. The hardest thing about online dating is the feeling of being judged by one's appearance & profile. Some days it's uplifting and other days it feels like a punch in the nose. Lol I would describe my personality as warm, friendly, outgoing, sensitive, intuitive, honest, creative, generous and compassionate. I have many friends yet there are only a choice few who are very close to me. Once a friend has made it into my inner circle, they are there forever. I have been told that I am a very deep and soulful person and that my eyes are very expressive. I love to sing, dance and I appreciate almost all types of music. Although I generally avoid night clubs, I think dancing is a wonderful escape, release of tension & stress. It makes me very happy & feel alive. I also love to cook. I am very creative & sometimes start with a recipe but generally can't follow it because I express myself through food, spice and flavor. I turn on music & enjoy a glass of wine...the rest is history! I am very adventurous, love to travel and explore new places. I speak Spanish fluently and would love to learn more languages and visit many different countries. I have two beautiful children, an 11 year old boy & a 9 year old girl. They are my pride and joy. We spend most weekends on the soccer field or baseball diamond. My son plays competitive soccer on a traveling team. I volunteer as a referee & have also coached their soccer teams. I played for 14 years competitively and would love to get back into the game. In my free time, I paint w/ acrylics, go hiking with my kids & take them on little adventures, play with my nieces & nephews & hang out with my friends. My ideal man would be someone who loves me for who I am, has a good sense of humor, honest, respectful, hard working and down to earth. He would also have to be able to hold an intellectual conversation yet not be too serious. I enjoy a good debate, yet once it's over, we don't need to dwell on it heehee.... I got married too young and well, besides a few unfortunate events, people grow, change and mature at different rates. It's often miraculous if a couple grows and changes together without needing different things. I only hope that I get another chance. I have no way to meet good men in my daily life so I'm giving this online thing a go. I know a few people who have had great success and are very happy. Needless to say, its been an interesting and educational experience thus far. I've learned more about myself, what I want and need out of life and from a partner.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to camp in the woods, and water sports at the lake. I love wine & the wine country. I am adventurous & love to travel yet haven't had many opportunities due to career & children.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music; rock from the 70's-today, lite rock, blues, hip-hop, R&B, soul, disco, alternative sorts, country. I like sci-fi shows, the Food Network, travel channel, drama movies, romantics, anything reality shows.

For fun

I enjoy my children's sporting events such as soccer, gymnastics and baseball. I am a soccer referee & coach. I also enjoy art, dancing, COOKING & outdoor activities among friends and family. I love almost all types of music & photography.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey....mmmmm, next stop Fifty Shades Darker;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Payroll Manager, Human Resources, Accounting, 401K, Benefits Administration
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral