Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Carolina Girl

In her own words

I am truly one of the lucky ones because I’ve managed to fall into a job I love, and surround myself with some pretty amazing friends. However, life is meant for two, and it’s always more fun to have someone to test new recipes on. I love to celebrate birthdays, slip into my sweats after a long day, and laugh until my sides hurt. I would describe myself as honest, loyal, and open-minded. I enjoy meeting new people, learning about different cultures, and planning my next trip. I lead a fairly active and healthy lifestyle, but definitely enjoy my downtime. Although I’m capable of doing many things on my own, I appreciate when a man takes the lead. I’m looking for a man who is affectionate, self-motivated, accountable, honest, and hates running as much as I do yet finds it to be a necessary evil. He should be good hearted, secure with himself, and have a sense of humor (a plus for sarcasm). I ultimately want a relationship built on open communication and integrity with a compatible team player who allows and gives support. If you are that man who respects himself and others, and understands the importance of taking care of yourself and do, it sounds like we may be simpatico, so send me a message...even if you’re a Dook or State fan :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling the Mediterranean, driving the West coast, and wine bars with friends.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

My vicious guard dog, Carolina! GoHeels!, local cuisine, hiking and camping, most sport events (beer involvement is a plus), live music/concerts/arts/theater, good times with friends and family.

For fun

Going to the movies (comedies and action, please), trying out new sushi and Mexican restaurants, working out, and catching the big games/fights.

Last read

Tabloid headlines while waiting in the crazy long lines at Wal-Mart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Living the non-profit dream. I work in the medical field by day, and shape the future of America in my free time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNC, need I say more :-D