Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in Pennsauken, New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right!

In her own words

Hello, i`am here in search of a companion and see where it goes from there. I`am looking for a friend that would eventually lead to marriage, not in a rush though. I just want to take my time and see where we can be in life if we are meant for 1 another. I don`t want a man that`s controlling nor am I trying to control my man. We have to be able to compromise with 1 another, thats what a relationship is built on trust, respect, honesty, loyalty. I`am not looking for someone to go to bed with, so if that`s all your looking for keep it moving.. I decided to give this site a try and see if it works for me. I `ve heard some sucessful stories from Match.Com. I need a man that I can go out with and we can make the world I don`t have time for games, i know what I want out of life. I like to go out to karaoke, shows, plays, Amusement Parks, different restaurants. I like trying all types of food. I hope to hear from you if your not into playing games, drama etc. God Bless!

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is Hibachi Grill

Favorite things

I like all types of music not any specific 1`s. I`am not really a T.V person. My favorite foods are seafood (especially crabs) i can eat them every day. Soulfood i`am alweays willing to try different foods.

For fun

Well it`s really boring here, not much to do. I go to karaoke that`s about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference