Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime I can experience life with

In her own words

Okay, let's try this again. I've been on here before, but at a time where life was super busy and I couldn't really make dating or checking this site a priority. Figured I would give it another try and take things more seriously. A little about myself. I am a laid back person who is typically easy to get along with. I love trying new things. My relationship with God is important to me. I am far from perfect, but I believe in spiritual and personal growth and am always looking for ways to better myself. I am looking for someone who is also open to trying new things, spontaneous, and who will bring out the adventurous side of me. Someone who will facilitate my growth and not bring me down. Someone to enjoy life with! You don't have to be a carbon copy of me (although I am pretty fabulous haha). I actually believe that opposites attract. We should compliment each other and open each other up to new things/places/experiences. I am, however, looking for a person who is like minded. It's a deal breaker if you don't value a relationship with God. It's also a deal breaker if you don't take care of yourself. I want you to live a long healthy life with me, God willing ;) Ability to make me laugh/smile, open mindedness, love for the outdoors, a leader, love to travel... all a plus!! Please don't waste my time if.. 1) You are old enough to be my daddy. 2) You are looking for something casual. 3) You don't have a picture up. 4) You only have one picture up and it's of you in your bathroom... with your shirt off. 5) Refer to my deal breakers. Thanks for stopping by :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love living in Chicago b/c there is always somewhere/somthing new to try...lounges, low key jazz spots, Chicago festivals, art exhibits, museums, good restaurants, coffee shops. And I just love the lakefront!!


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Things I love...GOD, the beach, warm weather, the sun, traveling, watching movies w/ someone special, going out to dinner, staying in and cooking dinner (or having someone cook me dinner), shopping, good food, summer festivals...

For fun

Spending time w/ friends and fam, walking/running by the lakefront/beach, exploring the city, watching movies, reading a good book, trying new things...

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical therapist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral