Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the kinda girl you can take home to meet your mom :)

In her own words

I'm a fun loving girl who is very dedicated to my art, my students & my family! I am an art teacher and a painter. I specialize in portrait art. I have lived in Columbus since college and this is really my home here in Grandview. I enjoy trying new restaurants and going to art shows and I would love to find someone who enjoys the same things and has time to spend hanging out. I am looking for someone who is honest, hard working and knows how to treat a lady. I love kids and spend a lot of time with my little 4 year old nephew. I also love to cook, and I'm always looking for a new taste tester. During the summer I go to many concerts and festivals with my friends. Being a teacher with summers off is definitely a perk! I also try to scope out the best patio's around town and spend a lot of time outside with friends when the weather is nice. I don't get to travel as much as I would like, but I am dying to go to Europe. I really want to explore all of the classic works of art and of course try all of the amazing food, wine & experience the culture. I really want to go to Tuscany, and travel around Italy and Greece which would be even better with a great partner! Most days I am working at home and teach classes in the evenings during the week, so I'm always up for lunch dates and weekend dates. I'm always up to grab a drink at happy hour on Fridays too. Email me and let me know if you are interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants- fancy & hole in the wall places. My favorites are Matt the Millers, Katalina's, Nida's on High, and there are so many great places in the Short North! Too many to list :)


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I am an artist so I love going to Art Shows and wine tastings. I love going to concerts and checking out local bands. I am a big Foodie and I am always watching the Food Network looking for new recipes. I really enjoy cooking for my friends :)

For fun

I am always up to grab a cup of coffee, or go to happy hour. I love concerts, wine tastings and art shows. I try to go to Gallery Hop to each month.

Last read

I read magazines mostly, I don't have too much time to read books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach college level art so I have a really flexible schedule and it changes every semester.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is very important to me since I am a teacher :)