Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Berkeley, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Every Saint has a past, every sinner had a future...

In her own words

I have a big heart and strong personality. I'm loyal, I'm educated, and I'm sarcastic. My friends would describe me as honest and loyal. They call me ride or die. I work hard to play harder. Two things that are important to me are family and friends. I love the Cubs, Bulls, Bears, and Hawks! I'm addicted to peanut M&M's and Almond Joys. My loves are my mom, grandma, and god daughter. I love all types of music but there's nothing better than dancing a good bachata. I love Chicago Summers. Nothing beats going to a Cubs game at the friendly confines. I believe in living life to the fullest and loving those who love you back. I can be adventurous but all things with the right person. In a relationship I look for someone that has a sense of humor and can make me laugh, someone who is honest, loyal, kind but rough at the same time. I work A LOT but I'm a true believer that when you want to make time for someone you always find a way. I can say that I am in a point in my life where I am truly happy. If you want to know more just email me. I believe all relationships begin with friendship :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer



Favorite hot spots

Museum of Science and Industry, Brookfield Zoo, Wrigleyville, Wrigley, Humbolt Park, Studio 63, Rosemont Bars, the movies, and home.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

My favorite things include family, friends, books, reading, music, dancing, relaxing in the backyard, watching Chicago sports (Cubs, Bulls, Bears, and Blackhawks), sun, sand, beach, lake, ocean.

For fun

I'm not into the club scene anymore. If I go out I prefer a bar. Love watching Chicago sports (Cubs, Bulls, Bears, and Hawks) I like trying new things and traveling. New York is my favorite getaway spot. I also like to chill and enjoy time at home.

Last read

I love reading. Amazon Kindle for android is my new best friend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I'm the daughter of Mexican parents from Guadalajara and Michoacan. I am proud to be Mexican and I love my culture and heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college