Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 31-39 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
1.1 What do I do? I am a transsiberian...

In his own words

1.1 What do I do? I am a transsiberian physicist, working in medicine, helping cancer patients get better. Pixels of brain highlighted by nuclear magnetic resonance, computer algorithms calculating the paths of radiation through the skull. Studied physics in St Petersburg University, Russia, worked at Nuclear Physics Institute, investigating hyperfine structure of ytterbium, Ph.D. in Physics from Polytechnic Institute of NYU. Interested in photography, image making, image taking. Making sculpture - welding metal, recently ceramics. 2.1 You have long red curly hair. Or an accent. Or a beauty mark. Have a list of favorite photographers. Create paintings or sculpture. Can recite a Dickinson poem. Amazon on a horse, on a beach. Abandon your shoes in the mud. Bite. Play accordion. Or cello. Can speak to indigenous people. Understand authenticity. Can criticize Jungian psychodynamics. Good at cross-country skiing. Scream when fencing. 2.2 But it is not about the red hair, of course. I suppose you could say it is rather about the smell of hair, some elusive property one would be hard pressed to put into words, a quantity beyond the two-column table of Me/My Date, the arrangement of long curly molecules, the red/green pattern of DNA microarrays that is going to tell you what is going to happen next.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views



Polytechnic Institute of NYU, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Artsy, accordion music, prime numbers, phase transitions, melting snow, melting steel, sexy smoke, curls, curves, copper, crackle glaze, hyperfine interactions, horticulture, swimming pool, fountains, twilight, moonlight, underwater, afterrain

For fun

Disturbing peace in an art gallery with my 8-year old niece

Last read

Wolf Hall by Hilary Mantel. Now reading Satin Island by Tom McCarthy, as well as 33 Artists in 3 Acts by Sarah Thornton .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Physicist in medicine
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral