Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Minot, ND, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Just moved here from Delray Beach. Getting to know the area and getting used to all this snow. From sand to snow. Love watching movies, especially good ones like Anchorman, Forrest Gump, The Shawshank Redemption. I love watching sports games, my favorite sports teams are Heat & Dolphins. I also love playing sports. Especially basketball. I am originally from Santo Domingo, and graduated from UCF. Moved up here for work. I love to joke around and have some laughs. I am pretty laid back and I am always up for anything, especially if its new. I would like to meet someone that is drama free, that I can joke around with, do activities with and has an amazing personality. Girls with personalities are ridiculously hot. Any questions just ask. Email me at Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals. Dogs are my favorite and would love to have one.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

World of Beer, Beach, Delray Beach, Tom Sawyers, Wowies, Movies, Mall sometimes, Fort Lauderdale, Blue Anchor, Sushi buffets, Park, and anything else honestly.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Playing Basketball, Hanging with friends, Biking, Coaching Little League, Movies, Pizza, Coldplay, The Killers, The Strokes, Kanye West, Marc Anthony, David Guetta, Kickball,

For fun

Always up for an adventure indoor or outdoor. New awesome, something usual awesome. Movies, recreational, beach, chilling out, anything.

Last read

Quantum of Success by Sandra Ann Taylor. I read USA Today, Flipboard, and CNN everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work full time and I have 2 of my own businesses. I also coach little league basketball, that I absolutely love doing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
I have a big family, I love my family, I love where I am from and everything that encompasses it.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in Marketing from UCF. I haven't pursued other education because I started my businesses and I have been successful with that.