Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Chuddy2187

28 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Northridge, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creative LA Native

In his own words

I was born and raised in the Los Angeles area. I have somewhat of a bittersweet relationship with LA but I am proud to call it my home. I work in production as a coordinator but I am also a musician and work in the music industry. I work a lot and love what I do but I always make time to for leisure. I would consider myself a pretty active person. I exercise regularly, at least 4 times a week. I'm no gym rat but I do love a good workout and like to stay healthy. I've been playing drums practically my whole life. I love snowboarding, hiking, random road trips, traveling, BBQ's, going to the beach, concerts/festivals. I'm always game for an adventure. I will eat almost anything but I love Mexican food, sushi and I'm a sucker for a good chicken Parmesan, especially if it's a sandwich! I can cook a decent meal myself, not to mention I make the best grilled cheese you'll probably ever have in your life! It's the simple things in life ;) I have an incredible family, amazing friends and a great job. I can honestly say I really enjoy my life. I have a very outgoing, friendly personality so hopefully I have given enough incentive to say hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've been to many places. Bermuda so far has been my favorite. Don't really have a favorite hot spot. Too many things go on in LA. I like to switch it up.

College

Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, playing music, Italian food, meeting new people, being adventurous, taking risks, drawing, being innovative, people watching, spending time with family, my dog

For fun

I like going to the beach, movies, concerts, spending time with family, hiking, drums. I'm always up for trying new things.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell's, 'Outliers'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a musician and a production coordinator for TV shows and Film.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference