Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Dayton, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love!

In his own words

I am most passionate about God and my family. I am looking for a family-oriented woman who is loyal and honest who wants a relationship. I believe in monogamy 100% and want a serious relationship. I love somebody with pretty eyes and who loves to smile. I want a woman who would love to start a family one day and raise our kids in church. I believe in treating a woman with respect and like a lady. I want someone who I can cuddle with, hang out with, and have fun. I want someone who will let me be romantic and treat them like a queen. I am a very passionate person who wants someone who enjoys spending time together. I am looking for a woman who is ready to be in a committed relationship and who doesn't want to play games, but on the same note who also likes to have fun as well. I am into watching movies, chilling out and watching TV, football (Go Texans), being a nerd and playing video games and going to anime conventions. I like to go outside and go to the park, take walks, go swimming, go fishing, have picnics, and talk. I would like for you to like these things as much as I do or at least try it out. I'm also adventurous and game to try new things you like as long as it means hanging out with you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Asian City Restaurant, Saltgrass Steakhouse, Kublai Khan Japanese Sushi House, Chili's Restaurant, Olive Garden, Pappasitos, and anywhere with YOU.

Favorite things

Top 40, Dance Music, Hip Hop, Rap, 80s... just about any kind of music. Watch a lot of reality TV and TV Series.

For fun

Movies, video games, spending time with family and friends, swimming, fishing... I am open to doing lots of things.

Last read

The Bible. As for anything else, I am not much of a book reader. I would much rather have my own experiences, than to read a book about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently stay at home and help my mother who has Lupus and is disabled. She is very special to me and my family comes first. I will be going to college online so I can care for her.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am kind of a mix between a Southern Baptist and a Non-Denominational Bible Church in my beliefs. I have been known to go to either kind of church. I am more spiritual than religious. I would like someone who believes in God and Jesus.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Japanese
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated high school in 2009. I am planning on finding a good online college and getting some courses out of the way over the internet.