Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | North Bend, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! I'm Chux, I'm so very many things......

In his own words

Hi there! I'm Chux, I'm so very many things... nerd, jock, nut-job, wild child, handyman, warrior, cloud, and science experiment. I enjoy long walks in the waning light of day, yoga, music 24/7, and fighting to end the production of sock-eating washing machines. Remember when you were dating your ex, and you met this great guy and thought to yourself, "I wish my man could be more like this..." I'm that guy. I'm smart, funny, successful, stable, spontaneously ridiculous, and generally a good time. I have been known to randomly break out into song and dance in the middle of the room for no reason other than I'm having an amazing time living life. My three favorite things are cooking, spending time with friends, and eating, if I can do all three at once? Nirvana. So what I'm looking for... I try to live Paleo as much as I can, so if you do to, that'd be nice, but not necessary. Someone happy; Spontaneity is a good thing; Someone who likes to stay home and snuggle on the couch; Someone who'll kiss in public and let others feel uncomfortable and not care; Someone that can slip, fall in the mud, and laugh; Someone... like me. If you see this, and you're wondering if I'll message you, stop wondering and reach out first. Women who know what they want and go after it are at least 9 times more desirable based on a survey I just took with that guy who looked like me in the mirror.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roasting marshmallows over a fire out back, cooking in the kitchen, or relaxing with a scotch in front of the fireplace.

Favorite things

Fitness, cooking, hiking, camping, the written word, yoga, relaxing music.

For fun

I like to snorkel, go deep sea diving, go hiking, swimming, camping, or some other outdoor activity, also, I'm a huge nerd, so anything on a computer I'll enjoy. It's awesome when you love your job. I also love the theater.

Last read

QBQ: Question Behind the Question. A book about personal accountability and responsibility.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an IT Service Engineer, and I LOVE it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral