Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
My mom thinks I'm great, and she's never wrong

In his own words

I'm born and raised in Charleston, South Carolina. Been in Southern California for a little over a year. I have recently put my stake in the ground in San Diego, and couldn't be more pleased. After living in LA for a year, I feel like I can breathe again! Serial dating isn't my idea of a hobby, yet finding someone who's looking to settle down is tougher than it seems. Figured this site would be a good way to find someone like that? I don't really have a "type," per se. But I am certainly looking for someone with strong values based in family, friends, and living right. Trust and communication are high up on the list as well. I know this is pretty basic, but that's by design. If I knew it all, I probably wouldn't be single at 32 right?! So I'm open-minded, and looking forward to meeting someone looking for the same. Thanks for looking at my profile!

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog is a female rescue mutt, named Mocha. She loves holding hands and long walks at sunset, FYI.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local - I've only been here for a few months and traveling during that time. So I'm still in the "trying new spots" category on this one. Travel - I'm wide open here. Enjoy all different types of destinations. Somewhere new is always good.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Listen to tons of music genres. I enjoy oldies/motown/classic rock more as I get older. But still love rap (sorry, I know, but can't lie!) and country to keep me balanced.

For fun

Staying active. Living in Southern California gives you every reason to get outside.

Last read

I haven't sat down and read a book in I don't know how long. Tried to work through Hugh Laurie's The Gun Seller, but no such luck with work. It's kind of comedy/detective ish story. More to come on this one...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Alcohol Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral