Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical IT guy! Weird Music Festival Techie looking for more fun.

In his own words

I think a persons worth is not determined by status. I don't care what kind of car you drive, if you have fancy shoes, or if the label on your purse says "coach". I'm not a fan of high heels. I like to think that something awesome could happen at any moment and that comfortable shoes are necessary at all times. I don't waste my time with people who aren't nice to- old people, animals, disabled people, or pretty much anyone. If you make fun of anyone that's not your close personal friend then that's a problem. If someone's your close personal friend, then you should make fun of them lots... Practical jokes are great too. T-shirt, shorts, little to no make-up, and able to get ready in 5 minutes describes my ideal girl. I'd much rather spend money of activities than items. I'm looking for someone who I can be best friends with, goof around with, travel with, and if everything else fits into place right, have wild passionate nights with. Nerds are awesome. I want to learn to do proximity flight wing-suite jumps. If you don't know what that is, look it up. I miss going to watch stand up comedy shows, so message me and remind me that I need to go more. I love riding bmx bikes and it is one of my true passions. I work as an IT tech for a company that sets up the internet for large scale music festivals and I really love my job. I spend a lot of time at music festivals and like to travel. I travel a lot for work during the summer months, so if having someone that leaves for a couple weeks at a time isn't something that you can handle then maybe you shouldn't message me. I can say that when I'm in a relationship I am truly committed. I think that honesty is the most valuable thing in the world and have never and would never cheat on anyone. I would love to meet a girl that loves to ride bicycles as much as I do, but is not a deal breaker. I have amazing dogs that always seem to put a smile on my face. I LOVE TACOS

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

Most recent favorite movie was Bronson. I loved The Proposition. I love watching Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, HIMYM, Dexter. With my Job I have a wide range of music that I like. Favorites: Tom Waits, Nick Cave, Jack White, Reckless Kelly

For fun

I like watching weird movies. I love to ride bmx bicycles and building,designing bicycle parts

Last read

I like reading books about psychology and weird stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an IT tech for a company that provides temporary internet and Wifi for large scale music festivals and events.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I love to learn