Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Canonsburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thanks for reading..... A little...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for reading..... A little about me. I appreciate little things in life, laugh often and enjoy them. Be positive, respectful and giving everyday. I enjoy all seasons, snow, loves water, boats, sunrises and sunsets, looking at the stars, good conversation. Im a family man that still believes in old fashion values like, always taking care of the ones you love, opening doors, carry shopping bags, holding hands, and always ladies first. Some words to describe me are loving, caring, fun, silly, truthfull, strong but sensitive, polite, passionate, loyal and I hate to argue. Im very responsible and reliable. I will be there whenever you need me. I love with my whole heart. I feel that I can be the whole package for that special someone. My partner, my kids and their kids will take priority in my life and Ill do anything to promote their happiness and wellbeing. I am a giver not a taker, honest fun loving person that is content with being 100% committed to "one" woman. I believe in commitment. Its not fun being on the other end. One day I want to be that old man walking through the park holding hands with the woman that Im still madly in love with. Well, Im getting older and time is getting shorter but I still believe and have hope. I do like to work hard during the week and play on the weekends. Sometimes during the week. I also enjoy spending good quality time with the ones I love. I love to be close and affectionate. Snuggle up next to a fire or to watch a good movie. I love kids. I have 2 and they are the world to me. Yours definately will as well. The kids and I love boating, swimming, fishing, dirt bikes, quads, skiing and tubing, concerts of any kind, amusement parks, festivals, snow skiing, my daughters horse and horse shows. Vacations and weekend getaways are a must. Hoping to find, someone that can enjoy life. Easy going type that can be layed back but also knows how to have fun. Someone that can be them self around others and like to meet new people. Laugh, have fun and also be silly at times. A friend that will be as happy to see me at the end of the day as I will be to see them. A wonderful woman to share some fun times with and the possibility for long term relationship. Hopefully. "I dont want to mislead anyone" "I've been seperated over 3 1/2 years now. There are NO EMOTIONAL or PHYSICAL ties what so ever and a definate divorce." " Papers are now filed and moving along. Will be finalized in the next month or so" If you'd like to know more then please write me, theres much more to me than just this profile. Thank's so much for giving my profile a look. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Other

I like all animals. Big ones, tall ones, short ones, small ones, round ones, thin ones, cute ones, ugly ones. Do I know my Dr. Suess or what ?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii,Florida keys and the whole east coast. Haven't done much traveling lately but Im ready to go. Still so many places I would like to see. Boating at Tygart lake WV. And my most favorite, spending time at home with my kids, family and friends

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids and who would be that special someone and family. Anything with those combined is fine with me. My son plays rock music with his band and my daughter loves to ride her pony. We know how to have fun no matter what we do.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing by the pool on hot summer days. If not there then out on the lake skiing and tubing. I also like the cold just as much. Skiing down some slopes then warming up next to that special someone.

Last read

Match profiles. lol I dont get much time to read. When I do its usually work related, instructions for putting something together or kids school homework. Im the do it all person at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Home building and remodeling of any kind. Construction. Ive been in the industry for over twenty years and built my own home. I love what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Specialized technology. Im an aircraft and avionics tech. Aircraft and Powerplant.