Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To get the full value of joy, you must have someone to divide it with" - Mark Twain

In his own words

I have been living in LA for about 5 years now, and appreciate it more and more each day. My biggest passion is music, whether its playing, listening, or watching it, I love it all. Over the past 7 years I have been playing in bands in San Diego, and LA. Through music I have had the pleasure of meeting some AMAZING people. I've also had some unforgettable experiences that I truly feel blessed to have been a part of. I recently played over in London (loved it over there) and as much as it is a huge pat on the back, I am always pushing myself to be better musician/bandmate. I also have a great day job that challenges me, is flexible, stable, and something I now appreciate too. Please don't be deterred by the fact I play in bands, I pride myself on not being the "typical" slacker musician. I am responsible, hard working, down to earth, and reliable. I am looking for a genuine relationship with someone real. The older I get, the more I really enjoy spending time with that one special person, who gets me and I get her. I am big on communication and being present in a relationship to keep it healthy and strong. I love that feeling of anticipation of coming home to someone who, I can tell everything to, who laughs at the same jokes I do, and will be there to push and support me, just as I would for her. For me, that is so much more valuable, and important than hooking up. I think Dr. Drew said it best; "step aside from the hook up culture, and cultivate dating….relationships are the very source of our landscape of emotional regulations.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the California coast, whether its a weekend in San Diego, or a rainy day in San Francisco, I can't get enough of the beauty our state has to offer.

Favorite things

My family and friends, music, Sunday fundays, restaurants, big cities, parks, comedy movies, cheat meals when you are trying to eat healthy and street fairs.

For fun

Aside from music, I like yoga, checking out new restaurants, old movies on a rainy day, sitting in the patio section of bars, discovering all the hidden gems in LA, goofy touristy places and Mediterranean food.

Last read

Life the Keith Richards memoir, I highly recommend it, so crazy he's still as sharp as he is now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference