Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
There is no better substitute for righteous indignation than a good plan of action. If you have no plan, you have no right to be indignant.

In his own words

I'm a classical good guy and deep thinker trapped in a shallow, post-modernist world. I am a good friend to have and more fun than anyone else you know. I'm looking for the woman who can be comfortable with emotional availability AND emotional intimacy. All else flows from there. See if my BestTop 5 List describes YOUR Match profile: 5. Pictures that actually show YOU IN FULL not just your friends, pets, cars, sunglasses or last vacation spot. I need to see your faces not your places or spaces. 4. Words that MAKE YOUR POINT without belaboring it. I read War and Peace once. Once. 3. Ideas WORTHY OF INTEREST well beyond the perfunctory - this is your time to shine not whine. Sit, write, tell me your story. It is the only one in the entire universe. 2. Openness to the infinite ARRAY OF POSSIBILITIES that still lay ahead of you. If your profile is chock full of limitations, so too will be you opportunities. 1. Complete with MEANINGFUL HONEST RESPONSES. I'll Tell You Later? Like when? Next week? Really? 0. EXTRA CREDIT - if you have read this far, you are probably a great candidate to be in MY Top 5 List. Use the word EPIPHANY in your response and I will know that you really did read all this. CFA

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Raising an abandoned kitten. Makes me appreciate how difficult it must be to raise kids. I'm an expert uncle, though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dunwoody, Duluth, Suwanee


Tennessee Technological University, Cookeville, TN

Favorite things

Symphonic music, antique Porsches, kittens, deep thinking, good jokes, close friends

For fun

Reading, writing, composing, fixing things around the house.

Last read

How to bottle feed kittens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Business performance and IT applications specialist.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
German and English heritage
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual and open
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSEE at Tenn Tech and MBA at Mercer Univ.