Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Saugus, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't take life too serious, you will never get out alive.

In his own words

I am a young professional that lives just north of Boston. I currently work as an account manager and enjoy what I do. I am a driven individual who will push myself to achieve any goal. I would have to say my personality would be one of my greatest features. I am fun, outgoing, and funny. I can go out or stay in but either way I like to have a good time. My friends and family mean a lot to me. But I also have a strong passion for sports. I love watching and playing sports. I also enjoy going out to dinner, having some drinks, or going out with friends. My favorite time of year would have to be Spring and Summer. I love this time of year because I can finally get out and play baseball, go to the beach or enjoy BBQ'n and having drinks outside with friends. I am looking for a girl that I can connect with. Personality is what I look most for in a girl, someone who is fun, outgoing and driven. Finding someone with goals and knows where they want to be in life is key. I like a girl who likes to go out to dinner, drinks or a movie, can be spontaneous, likes to travel and adventurous, but also likes those nights of staying in cooking and watching TV. I really enjoy sports so a girl who is active or likes sports is a definite plus. If you would like to know more just send me a message.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

I can listen to mostly any music as long as it isnt going to put me to sleep. I like music I can dance to. My favorite things to do would be playing sports or watching, but would perfer to play.

For fun

I play and watch mostly all sports. I like to stay active by playing sports or going to the gym. I like to hang out with friends. I like to go out and have a good time. I like to go to dinner and enjoy new restaurants. I really enjoy to travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently working as an account manager and enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree