Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a regular guy that doesn't take himself...

In his own words

I'm a regular guy that doesn't take himself too seriously and is genuinely interested in making real connections. Please skip me if you take your house, car, clothes or ex-boyfriend/husband too seriously. Looking for someone who is not afraid to laugh at themselves and be silly. For example, my best dance moves usually surface during impromptu dance sessions in the kitchen and it's a shame I can't reproduce on the dance floor. All kidding aside, interesting and meaningful conversations are a must. I'm a designer at a software company, amateur printmaker, and self-proclaimed Wu-Tang Clan and A Tribe Called Quest expert. I've never taken the Myers Briggs test but I have taken the StrengthsFinder test. My top 5: Woo, Positivity, Developer, Learner and Input. So, these are difficult to fill out without feeling like I'm giving an elevator pitch to a stranger I can't see. If you have questions, feel free to ask. Best of luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

There is nothing that I enjoy more than discovering a great dive bar in SF or Oakland. Street fairs or festivals with music, art and happy people are awesome!

Favorite things

Photography, Hikes, Sleeping in, Hoppy Beer and Turtles. I'm a huge Sharks, Giants and Niner fan and try to make it to live sports events a few times a year.

For fun

Hiking, reading, Netflix marathons and beer/street festivals are my favorite weekend activities.

Last read

Currently reading 100 Years of Solitude. Flowers for Algernon, Mo' Meta Blues by Questlove, The Wild Parrots of Telegraph Hill, In My Father's Country and Home before that. As well as some truly awesome technical software books (kidding).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Designer in the Software Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree