Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tomorrows a New Day, But never forget what today brought you.

In her own words

Im enjoying life, Go-anywhere Do-anything kind of woman. I am going to school part time right now, and I work full time for a great company. -I sometimes say bad words. - To achieve the sense of accomplishment you must first experience failure. - I have to wear braces the next 2 years -I have horrible vision and wear glasses for the most part. -I like to make my special someone feel extra special. -Went to UNR for 2 years, than transferred to Stan State -I play softball ever tues,thurs and fri night. -LOVE going on hikes (even though ive had 2 knee surgeries) -Have a gorgeous niece. -Am a girly-girl but like to play sports as well. -Enjoy going to Football, Baseball, Hockey and Basketball game. - I would be lost without my Kindle Fire. - Love candles -Love to cook and come up with new creations. -Huge on family -Love adventure -Enjoy staying home and watching movies, cuddling -Rather shop online than In person. -I have a bestfriend whom is a guy. -My morals are straight -I am a confident woman -No I do not have a big ego -Yes my eyes are real; No I don't wear color contacts -I enjoy listening to live bands; music runs in my family -Going to festivals, flea markets and yard sales... you find some of the BEST stuff there. I've made wrong decisions in life, but i learn, grow and forgive myself from them. I've also learned that things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they're right. You believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together life doesn't give you the people you want. It gives you the people you need. To help you, hurt you, love you and leave you, to make you. I'm a water bottle freak. All in ALL I'm the biggest dork you'll ever meet, I LOVE a man who can make me laugh, ALSO one final thing about myself, I'm one of the most accident prone people you'll probably ever meet. I am looking for a man who is confident in himself, who has a 5 or 10 year plan. Has a established job or at least has a path his would like to go towards and is a working progress to accomplishing what he is setting out for. Enjoys sport just as much as I do. A man who could show me knew places and enjoy the simple things in life, knows that we dont need name brand stuff to make us happy. Who can take a day trip with me , where we pick a city, yet we dont know what we are going to do there but we will find out once we get there. haha... who doesn't constantly live life by a agenda or by a schedule. Life shouldn't be lived by time, Live life to the experiences you make in the time you are given.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

"4 Agreements" By, Don Miguel Luis -- "The Alchemist" By, Paulo Coelho -- and "Powerful Sleep" By, Kacper M. Postawski



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference