Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
perfectly imperfect...simply me

In her own words

I am 31, single mother of two lil girls that are my world! I am very independent and proud of it. I work in Real Estate and truly enjoy my job even though at times I'm ready to pull my hair out...I work out 4-5 times a week. When I have down time I love being out, the ocean is my happy place laid out on the beach relaxing, snorkeling, or paddle boarding are just a few of my favs! I have been single for over 2 years. After taking time for myself I am finally getting back into the game and learning what I want in a partner. For starters I want someone that knows how to really treat a lady, can handle my sarcasm and roll with the punches life likes to throw. As I said before I'm very independent and prefer the person I am with to be as well (nothing cute about living at home with your Mami), I love the simple things in life, and I am a firm believer in actions speak louder than words. I wear my heart on my sleeve which is probably not a good thing, especially to admit but I can't help it. I always try to find the good in people and look for that silver lining in any situation, no matter how bad it is. I'm open minded and not scared to try new things, you only live once so why not! Anything else you'd care to know don't be shy and ask away!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs a pure breed pitt bull named lala and a lab mix named juju beans...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Ft.Lauderdale, The Keys, Brickell, New York, Vegas, Cali...


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

love a good dive bar, exploring new restaurants, outdoors vegging out just enjoying the moment....its all about the little things for me.

For fun

I can have a good time pretty much any where doing anything....the beach is my happy place, always open to anything relaxing not too much into clubbin these days but enjoy a night out dancing every so often.

Last read

Not too much of a book reader but most recently I have read "Who moved my cheese", and "Conversations between Men & Women"...both really good reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in real estate as an Office Manager/ Executive Assistant for a real estate team in South Beach. It’s a very demanding job but at the end of the day after all the blood and sweat I love it and wouldn't have it any other way!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am puertorican and cuban, born and raised in South FLA...
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral