Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChrsR3113

34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m an honest, mature, reliable, yet...

In his own words

I’m an honest, mature, reliable, yet fun-loving guy with a sarcastic sense of humor that doesn’t overshadow my considerate, romantic side. Even though I tend to be the outgoing ice-breaker at parties and gatherings, taking time to show people I care through gifts, gestures and quality time is a priority of mine. I have an awesome, dynamic career that I love. It allows me to travel and keeps me engaged while affording me a good work-to-life balance. Work is work; it doesn’t come home with me. Going to concerts and outdoor festivals is something I love. Classic rock has been a favorite for a long time, but I also love EDM and hip-hop. Lately I’ve gotten into some of the new female artists who are pushing boundaries and stereotypes with atmospheric sounds like St. Vincent and Lana Del Rey. Speaking of music, fun fact: I write and record my own and sell it on iTunes. Crossfit, cycling and leading a healthy lifestyle are extremely important to me, but that doesn’t mean I can’t enjoy the occasional beer or cheeseburger. The type of lady I’m looking for is fun-loving, drama-free and has good family values. Loving dogs is a must! My pug Chucky is like a small child who hates leaving my side. Bright eyes and a great smile draw me in first, but a confident, outgoing personality is what keeps me there. Since taking care of myself is something I value, I appreciate a woman who does, too. It’s completely possible to live a healthy, active lifestyle without being narcissistic about it, and that’s exactly what I’m looking for. If you’re the type who can be as happy in a T-shirt and jeans as you are all dolled up for a night on the town, that’s a huge plus. I know I am emotionally available and ready for a relationship, so if you’re looking for one as adventurous as it is genuine, I’d love to talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Chucky is my two and a half year old pug. He doesn’t have a mean bone in his body; he just wants to eat, sleep and play.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting Seattle. I live downtown, so I stay around this area and North Park, but I love Little Italy Craft and Commerce and local pubs.

College

The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family, my dog and Crossfit and self-improvement are all very important to me. I always love a good outdoor concert.

For fun

Traveling, hanging with my dog on the beach, being outside, catching a game and a few beers and checking out concerts are all great ways to spend my free time

Last read

Life Of Pi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Communication Master of Arts in Organizational Management