Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Mars, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love and laughter :-)

In her own words

I'm not really sure where to start, but here goes! I'm a very caring, hard working individual who is looking for someone to share my life with. I am serious when it comes to my career, but I also love to laugh and try to find humor in the absurdity of day-to-day life. I gravitate towards people who make me laugh and who I can be silly with. I very much enjoy the simple things in life, such as spending time with my friends and family. They mean the world to me! I love to dress up and go out, but at the same time my jeans are my favorite piece of clothing. I'm the girl that likes to go out on the town and will be the first one out on the dance floor, but who is equally content staying in, snuggling up on the couch and watching a movie or reading a good book. I'm looking for a sincere, honest, and secure person who shares the same values as me. A good sense of humor is a must! In the end, I really want someone to make me laugh so hard my stomach hurts and I'm left gasping for air. The person that I'm looking for is also family-oriented, hard working and a good listener. If you have these qualities, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm usually up for anything! I am really happy out amongst a group of people in a crowded bar....or hanging out at a restaurant...or even just hanging out at home.

Favorite things

Contagious laughter, music, silly movies, dancing, coffee, animals, Will Ferrell, ice cream, the beach, people-watching, Happy Valley

For fun

Hanging out with my friends and family, shopping, dancing, reading, going to the movies, walking or biking in the park on nice days, swimming

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a CPA and work for a public company in the gaming industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic, but have been attending a non-demoninational church for several years which I love and am looking for more ways to get involved.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in accounting from Penn State University.