Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Villa Rica, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I had three wishes, you would be all three! ;-)

In her own words

So, a little about me. I am very unique. I like to think that I am one of a kind and the total package. I am very loving, funny, friendly, affectionate, ambitious, smart, motivated, care free, goofy and silly, sweet sweet sweet, and beautiful. Total package right? LoL jk! Anyways, I am a pharmacy tech at the moment. I have been doing that now for seven years. I am in school to be a registered nurse. I graduate December 2013 and plan to get my masters to become a nurse anesthetist. I am so excited to be a nurse. I love it sooo much! I do not have any children and have never been married. I am looking for the one for me, something serious, my best friend. I am looking for someone who has their life together, goals, and one who is just as ambitious as me. One who lacks ambition is a major turn off for me. I do not really have a type. I love to be on the water, whether it be the beach, pool, or lake. I do love children and want children of my own. It is the little things that matter to me, nothing sweeter than waking up to a good morning text everyday and a sweet good night talk at night. I love knowing that I am the first thing you think of in the morning and the last thing you think of at night. I am not looking to play games. I honestly am looking for a relationship. If that is not what your eventual intentions are, then please do not waste my time or yours. I am not trying to rush anything or planning to hop right into one, but will not waste time on someone or something that will not hopefully lead to one. I love with all I have to give, and I am a very sensitive and kind person. I may possibly have the biggest heart ever. Maybe.I do not wanna fool anyone though, I can get a little fiesty! I live by the theory: If I do not pick on you, then I do not like you haha. So be ready! I want someone who does not mind to be silly and cut up, one who will chase me around the house and tickle me, and just laugh and play. I love all music, but country is definitely my favorite. It is the one I most relate to. If you are interested shoot me a message. Do not be offended if I do not give my number right out. I like to make sure there is some type of compatability or interest, rather than just giving it out to any John Doe who asks for it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Music, movies, dancing, time with family and friends, beach, lake, pool, etc

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends and family. I love to dance. Anything that puts me on the water,whether it be beach, lake, or pool. I love to laugh and have fun! I try to make everything I do fun, no matter what!

Last read

Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Pharmacy Technician, and I graduate in Dec 2013 to be an RN.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference