Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-41 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate, happy and ready for a great adventure!

In her own words

I’m an outgoing, ambitious, optimistic and fun woman who laughs loud, talks fast and tends to meet everyone at a party within an hour. You’re a confident, adventurous man who can roll with the punches and lives in the moment. Random facts about me: I can’t live without black coffee, red wine, live music, my passport, good books or high heels. A perfect date in my opinion is less about the location and more about the conversation. You’ll be outgoing and have a positive outlook. Like me, you are tired of meeting potential mates in bars – and are ready to find someone genuine and with real potential. I’m looking for a guy who really enjoys all that life has to offer, loves to travel, and finds humor in the world around him. Do you find yourself laughing and smiling a lot throughout your day? If the answer is yes, we’ll get along just fine. E-mail me if you are interested and want to know more about me. I look forward to hearing from you – and seeing what happens next!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I like dogs but I’m not much of a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - pretty much anywhere. Recent trips: backpacking in Europe, hiking in Peru, and sailing in the British Virgin Islands. Locally I enjoy Rainey Street, wine bars, Zilker Park, the greenbelt, and kayaking town lake.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Music: Avett Brothers, Rolling Stones, The Decemberists, Phoenix. Anything live. TV: Game of thrones, Mad Men, House of cards. Food: Italian, Sushi, Mexican. Sports: I'm a big Aggie fan and love watching football games.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to the outdoor festivals, and live music events in Austin. I also like movies and I read a lot. Love to travel!

Last read

I read mostly fiction cause I read a lot of nonfiction for work. I love spy novels, action adventure books (Clive Cussler, Ludlum), or travel memoirs. Just read the memoir Wild, about a solo female hiker on the pacific crest trail.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a legislative analyst for a state agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Czech and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. from Texas AM University and a Masters in Public Affairs from the University of Texas.