Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Christophtmas

35 year old man | Carson City, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Soooo, I’m guessing you would like to know a...

In his own words

Soooo, I’m guessing you would like to know a bit about me. Well, I come from a large family with a lot of siblings and we have a great time together, and are usually planning something. Unfortunately they are all back in Vegas, where I was raised. I came up here for school in 2006 and even though I miss them dearly, I fell in love with this area, so I just visit them when I can. I live by myself and normally spend my weekends being outdoors doing something like, quad riding, hiking, working around my house, or on a road trip. As for leisure time I am more of a movie than TV person, I do have a drink every now and then, and I prefer a good wine, or a good whiskey, but I’ll try anything. I love to try new foods, and some of my favorites are sushi, Thai, a good burger and beer, oh and pizza, can’t live without pizza. Aside from just eating food, I also like to cook it but it’s not so easy to cook for myself, so I don’t get to enjoy it all that much. Other than that, I am easy going, independent, with a good sense of humor and a bit sarcastic. I stay fit and healthy, so I watch what I eat, and exercise regularly. As for what I’m looking for, she would be a lady who adds to my life, is independent, healthy, wants to be with me a lot, but also likes her own time, has a taste for adventure and just simply enjoys life. I know this is a list of traits and it’s not very romantic, so how about we meet and if we like each other we will keep it going, as good friends or partners, I would like to add more good people to my life and be that person in return.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have a favorite hot spot, but I enjoy the woods, a place with live music and a drink or at home watching a movie.

College

University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

For fun

I like to explore and travel, and it seems Im always planning a trip with my family somewhere. This year we are planning to go to Pismo Beach to camp and ride quads.

Last read

The Last Juror



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral