Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Toronto, ON

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am from Toronto Canada, and am working in...

In his own words

I am from Toronto Canada, and am working in Chapel Hill NC. I am excited about the change and the opportunity to explore the south. I return to Toronto every other weekend for 4 days. Whether dating or in a relationship I like to put my best foot forward and expect the same of whoever I am with, whether it works out or not. In terms of attraction, I feel its key to have but not something we should be obsessed with. I like a woman who has a loving heart, is mature, smart, feminine, supportive, respectful, and has a sense of humour. I like someone who is optimistic, has her own interests, and a unique personality. OK a little about me because everyone likes some information! - Yes I am funny. If I like a girl then I want her to laugh. If we can't laugh together that's not a good sign. - I was raised on a farm so I have a good work ethic and a no nonsense attitude. - I have my own consulting business that brought me to Chapel Hill, so far it is going well. - I'm active. I play basketball, do the gym thing, golf in the summer. Football was my sport - back in the day I was a somebody ! - Youngest of a big family and visit them fairly often, along with my old hometown high school pals. - Travel is not my goal in life, and I'm not looking for someone who wants to travel the world. That said, I do travel and would love to travel with a significant other - I use point form because I am an MBA and nobody likes full sentences. - I like to talk and am opinionated, but not brash.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

King West, Lake Erie, Muskoka, Montreal.... looking for some NC hot spots!


University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

Football, Basketball, Golf, Rock Music, Country Music, Home cooked meals, Visiting Family, Going out for dinner/ drinks, Vacationing, Learning Guitar.nx

For fun

Raptors Games, Dinner and Drinks with Friends, Sports, Concerts

Last read

I am currently reading the Steve Jobs Biography. I usually read non fiction about sports, history, social issues, and business. I am happy to pick up a paper on a saturday morning and relax with a coffee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (155cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I am a consultant. I have had to travel in the past, but am now focussing on building my business "locally" in southern ontario & the GTA.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't consider myself religious, but I always went to church growing up. I appreciate and respect faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accounting, MBA