Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lake City, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return.

In his own words

I'm an easy going lovable guy. I love doing just about anything, and will at least try something once before I say no. I'm not a very demanding guy nor am I a very controlling one. I have many hobbies and would love to find someone who has interests in a couple of those hobbies. I'm an incredibly loyal guy, when I enter into a relationship I don't do it for the hell of it or to just have someone there. I actually put my time and effort into that someone I am with. I would want the girl I'm with to put the time and effort into me so it only makes sense that she deserve as much from me. I'm a pretty busy person but it's not because I have to be, maybe someone here on match can give me a reason not to be so busy. ;-) I work at a bar, an upper scale club, I help mentally handicapped people, and I have a part time energy business. So I stay active, I'm really only missing someone to share my life with. I'm looking for a girl to be my partner, my best friend and my lover. I like a girl who stays active and likes to do things, but at the same time doesn't mind staying home and snuggling up watching a good movie or tv show. Someone who is independent and doesn't "need" a man is a very attractive quality, I don't want to babysit someone, I want to enjoy their life with them. To be honest I'm not super picky. All I can say is send me an email so we can start getting to know each other and hope there is some chemistry. :-) P. S. I currently trying don't have a subscription so I can't see emails or who is interested. I do have an app called kik If you want to chat! Username is Encaladar.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I looooove my dog, I've had him for like 13 years. He doesn't move and play like he used to but he makes up for it with his personality. His health has started to decline steadily this past year but he's a trooper, he still has tons of fight in him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling yet I haven't traveled much in my life. Something I'm going to rectify in the next year or so.


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I'm a huge rock fan but I will listen to almost anything at least once.

For fun

I love to read, go to the gym, play videogames, build computers, go bike riding, go for walks at night or during the day(as long as it's not crazy hot out), watch movies, drinking with friends, go to the beach, play sports of any kind.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Dresden Files. Good series full of adventure and action with a perfect mix of romance, comedy and emotion mixed in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree