Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-46 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am so looking forward to summer...

In his own words

Wow this is the hard part... I am not much of a salesman. I am more of a "lead by example" kind of guy. A diamond in the rough, so to speak. Well, here goes... Hmm... Who am I? Depending on who you talk to, my friends would describe me as caring, sweet, passionate, persistent, ambitious, generous, funny, driven, focused, fearless, intense, down-to-earth, and sarcastic (at times), laid back, easy-going and general "nice" guy. I can be quiet at first but once I warm up... ; ) I blend in to many situations and at this point, going with the flow, unless you are looking for a rapper or cowboy. Things I love: I love to cook, work on home improvement projects, sports and traveling to tropical destinations (europe too), a hard workout then a day at the spa and dinner out, maybe wine tasting in Napa or Santa Barbara, or waking up poolside at the HardRock Hotel Vegas. I am a foodie so I love trying “best of” food places and then trying them at home since I love to cook. Summertime you will find me at concerts in the park, County Fairs, the beach, Hawaii or caribbean or hosting a swim party/ BBQ. When I do find my Sweetheart there will be plenty of weekend getaways, romantic movie nights and quality one-on-one time! I am looking for a sweet girl who is adventurous, athletic, social, positive, fun, with a great personality, and smile. Hopefully, she would enjoy similar interests but introduce me to new ones as well. I enjoy and appreciate the simple things couples do for each other and promise to never take you for granted. I am looking for a serious relationship with possible kids in the near future and look forward to being a part of your amazing family and friends. If what you read here sounds promising, let's talk. I look forward to hearing from you! I just returned from Kaua'i so maybe we can talk about our latest adventures? Up to you. Take care. xo Oh, and if you are looking for a guy 25 to 105 years old, we are probably NOT a match although, when I am 105, I will think about being your sugar daddy then. ; )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like some dogs preferrably small ones like the two Bichons in my pictures...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Foxy's, Jost Van Dyke, the Baths, any Pusser's, St. John, HRH Vegas, HOB, Sedona, Napa Valley, Maui, Turtle Island, Montage Resort, Palm Springs, the beach and basically anywhere with my Sweetheart!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Chicken Tikka Masala w/Naan, EXTRA SPICY! I love all kinds of foods but mostly East or West Indian, Sushi, Mexican, Italian, American & Chinese. Others include Summer, Vegas, Caribbean, Lakers, X, In-n-Out, the Beach, Cooking and cuddling with You

For fun

Well let me see.. for fun I like to BBQ with family and friends, Lakers, cook, shop and try new restaurants. I like to travel and enjoy "best of" restaurants, hotels & vacation spots. Listen to live music. Very few things I dont like..

Last read

I like to read Islands, Costal Living and Caribbean Travel & Life and home improvement Magazines and books so I can get vacation and home ideas. Good to keep the imagination going...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Production Operations Manager, General Contractor and Software Consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am part German, part Hungarian but mostly Southern Californian! Yah now!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
One's relationship with God is personal. I am not opposed to going to service however, attending service or not is not a measurement of one's faith. That is a personal relationship.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
FJC, Cal Poly Pomona & USC