Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see if this works!

In his own words

I have decided to fold my hand here on the site. It has been interesting, but not as fruitful as I had hoped. Apparently face-to-face is still the best way to do this. After the 22nd, you will have to come to pretty much any fashion show in the Seattle area to find me and meet me in person. About me...where to start. Well I moved to Seattle in 1999...after 4 years I relocated to Oregon. What I did there will be the topic of future conversations. Work brought me back to Seattle in 2008, and due to recent terrific events, I have no plans to move again for at least 5 years. I have been working in my field for 13 years and in fashion for the last 6 years. Between these two I stay very busy and have many exciting events and activities going on most of the time. When I am not doing something related to one of my two jobs the For Fun and Hot Spots lists below become my primary entertainments. I am looking for someone adventurous...someone who can enjoy going out and tearing up the town, but at the same time enjoys take out and a movie on the couch from time to time. Intelligence is required. Ambition is as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barca, Unicorn, Brooklyn, Bookstore, Barrio, turns out I like places that start with the letter B...Q, Pinto Thai, Maharaja, Tacos Guyamas, Thai Ginger, Shortys, Wasabi, Belltown Pub...hahaha, this list can go on and on.


Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

This is a large topic...

For fun

I play tennis, drums and flute. I am learning piano and Italian. I love to be out in the city. Movies, shows, concerts, eating and drinking. Events. I am a geek. I read, watch movies, some TV. There is more to be added here later.

Last read

Almost got through Atlas Shrugged for the 12th time, then was distracted by The Anubis Gates at the recommendation of a it is on to technical reading for a new job for the next 3-6 months at least.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Project Manager. I am also a fashion photographer as a hobby/second job as well as a fashion event producer.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral