Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Not looking for a girl, looking for THE girl.

In his own words

Ok, going to try and do this short and sweet. About me: I am a 31 year old widowed single father. I am employed as a working supervisor at a well established machine shop in Addison. I drive a Chevy truck, and ride a Harley. I spend as much time as I can with my son. I like country and rock music, but will listen to anything that strikes a chord inside me. I enjoy the normal activities for someone my age. I like to ride motorcycles and ATV's. I love listening to live music, however... I cant dance to save my life. I enjoy cooking, conversation, and watching a good movie. I tend to be a bit of a home body, but would love to get out more with the right person. In my late teens and early twenties, I attended every rock concert I could. If they where cool from 1997-2002 I have seen them, along with many others. I am a little nerdy I guess, I have played and replayed everything to do with "The Legend of Zelda". My favorite movies are "Ghostbusters", and "The Goonies". Who I am looking for: I am looking for a LADY. She should have a career path in mine, and preferably in action. She should be close with her friends and family. Having children is a actually a plus for me. It shows me that you are capable of putting someone before yourself. As stated earlier I am not looking for a girl, I am looking for THE girl. I am a family man, and want a woman who knows what that means. I am not a big fan of jealousy, heavy drinking, drug use, or public arguing. More to come on this topic. NOTE: When I am out on the town or wherever I am, I honestly am drawn to petite brunettes. That doesn't mean I am not attracted to anything else, but we all know who we usually find attractive.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

I have two cats. Tommy and Hope, both are adorable in their own way.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved back to the Dallas area. I have gone out a couple times, mainly to places that my family frequents. The only place that has really struck a chord is "Pete's dueling piano bar" in Addison.


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

I love motorcycles. I have had 4 Harley's. I used to be into ATV's, but they where all stolen a couple years ago. Really love movies, my favorite movie is Ghostbusters.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of activities. We can discuss this more personally should you see me fit.

Last read

Haas CNC Programming manual. Sad but true. Facebook and Pintrest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Machine Shop Supervisor/Machinist at a well established machine shop in Addison.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am just a garden variety white boy. I don't really care what color a woman is.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a man of faith. I don't currently attend church, I am open to the idea of it. I grew up in a small town and attended a black baptist church and loved it. Now that I am an adult, I have yet to find a church that gives me that uplifted feeling.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have attended college on and off for the last 12 years, but never full time. I have always had a family to take care of, which in my eyes is far more important.