Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no present greater than time and no time greater than the present. Live life w/ love in your heart, make a difference where you can

In his own words

A realistic dreamer? If that's possible, that's me. I love to make the best of any situation, always finding the positive wherever I can. For me life is comprised of experience and appreciation of the moment. While definitely keeping in mind the important things, such as family, friends, volunteer work and having fun, this is the way I like to live. While I enjoy witty banter and intellectual stimulation I also find plenty of opportunity to embrace the silly side of life. I guess you could say I am a glass is half full kind of guy. I enjoy an active lifestyle, love playing basketball, hiking, playing and coaching softball to list a few. The girl I'm looking for enjoys being active as well, in addition to having great drive and motivation. I definitely enjoy the quiet relaxing moments but don't like to sit still too long, as I always know there is an adventure around every corner. My match would be as curious and spontaneous as myself, always willing to explore in our backyard and beyond. Family is critical to me, so I would like someone who appreciated spending quality time with their family. Positivity, confidence, a fantastic sense of humor and self, as well as intelligence are definite turn ons.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and explore new places.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

To know me is to know I love music. Grew up listening to Soul, Jazz, R&B and real Hip Hop especially 90s when it was fun. But I also love Reggae, Classical, Indie Rock and Electro Disco. I'm open to trying difft. things.

Last read

Journey to Ixtlan, Rain of Gold, Crazy Loco Love, On the Road, 10 Stupid things Men do to Ruin their Lives. I read articles from Men's Health, The Economist, GQ, NY Times and Huffington Post as well as others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Definitely respect all other beliefs and positive ways of life.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on going back to get my Masters in Public Policy