Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of the Elusive Unicorn!

In his own words

I am an outgoing, engaging and loyal guy looking for someone to challenge me, entice me and enjoy all life has to offer. Someone who wants to conquer the world together and sometimes just sit on the couch and chill. A woman that is smart, caring, employed, likes downtown Detroit for now and the burbs eventually I assume. A woman who is not against having kids, gets along with my friends as I do hers, is independent yet likes to spend time together. As for me I live Downtown Detroit near Comerica Park and love going to Tiger games, also like to boat during the summer in St, Clair or South in Lake Erie. Want to get married and have kids if we are both committed to it. Would like to buy a house in the burbs eventually but living downtown is fun for now. Also enjoy the restaurants, nightlife, cultural events and social scene downtown just would like to do it with someone special... I also Would like to travel Europe and any other place warm such as Thailand, Australia, Brazil, Costa Rica etc.. Looking for Brains and Personality before Beauty. Deal Breakers. LOL . Cats JK ( I'm Mildly Allergic Sorry) Super Republican Right Wing Tea Party ( I'm Super Allergic, Not Sorry) So if you are willing to take a little leap of faith and talk or chat on here or on the phone or meet up for a coffee, I would be happy to oblige. It seems the internet which is supposed to bring people together actually keeps people from being social in person.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like dogs but can't have one in loft living . Possibly will have one someday again like when I was a kid

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Green Dot Stable, El Barzon, Sugar House, The Oakland, Ferndale, Pub over a club mostly, Belle Isle, River Walk, Lake St Clair, Guns & Butter, Roof Patio And Decks, Harsens Island, Anywhere on the water,


University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

Music Alternative and Old and new rap.hip hop, Some country and Classical when I'm reading, Like Imagine dragons, Passion Pit, Avicii, Awol Nation, Jay-Z, Eminem,Nero,Mumford and Sons, Young the Giant,Black Keys,White Stripes. The planets Classical

For fun

Running, Obstacle Races, Anything Outdoors, Biking, Boating, Downtown festivals etc. Friends and dinners and drinks. TV: How I met your Mother, Modern Family,Homeland, Sons Of Anarchy, Daily Show, Colbert Report. Not the Kardashians or much reality.

Last read

The god Delusion, Superclass: The Global Power Elite and the World They Are Making,The Cuckoo's Calling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ford Motor Company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Catholic and went to Catholic schools until 11th grade.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters Of Adminstration- University of MIchigan