Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Washington, MO, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, this is the part where I have to try and...

In his own words

Ok, this is the part where I have to try and make you want to write back to me. Such pressure! Do I try and be funny, or serious? Write something about walking on the beach and gazing at the stars? I will just try and describe myself. I'm a hard working blue collar man who lives alone with my dog and cat. I'm financially stable and hope to have everything paid for in a few years so I can travel the world during my vacation time which I now have a lot of (the perks of seniority). I can cook a fine meal from scratch. I love to cook. I taught myself so I don't have to eat frozen dinners every night. I have made homemade cheese, and homemade pasta (sounds more impressive than it is, they are both easy to make, just a bit time consuming). I'm not into the bar scene much, although I have a drink every now and then. Doing this online seems to be a good way to meet people. I’m at least assured that you can read and write. No drama or personality disorders. No baby mommahs, or crazy knife wielding ex girlfriends. I’ve been told I’m a great guy, but you can see for yourself and make up your own mind. I love all kinds of music; jazz, blues, rock, 60's 70's 80's 90’s, a little of everything. Wow what a guy! I even have all my teeth including the wisdoms. No wrinkles yet either. I've never been married and don't have any kids, but I'm open to dating someone with children or without. I want someone who likes to have fun no matter what we are doing, someone who can count to twenty without using fingers and toes, and someone who lives a healthy lifestyle. I like women who are looking for someone to walk along side of them, not in front or in the back. I want someone who sees the world in her own unique way and wants to share it with me. I don't care where you went to high school. I just care that you're a decent person.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have an 10 year old red Abyssinian cat named Merlin. I also have a boxer named Joleen who is a real handful!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I get a chance. I'd like to go back to New Orleans. I have family in the Southwest that I visit every year or every other year. I'm planning a trip to Europe soon. I've never been to East Coast yet. Let's go to Chicago together!

Favorite things

I love to try new food and restaurants. I'm a pretty good cook. I like to spend an evening cooking something new and sitting out on my deck while the sun goes down. I have an old 1969 Camaro convertible that I tinker with. Love the Central West End.

For fun

I'm up for just about anything. I just need someone else to have fun with. Almost anything is enjoyable with the right attitude. There is enjoyment in the little details. I love to eat whether it's going out or cooking something myself.

Last read

When it comes to novels I try to read a bit of everything from the classics to trash. I like David Sedaris, Elmore Leonard, old Stephen King, Jim Thompson, Fritz Leiber, From Here to Eternity, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a machinist for a company that manufactures air conditioner valves.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, English, French, German, Cherokee, and who knows what else. Genetic diversity!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I used to be Catholic and was even an altar boy. After all the scandals I'm not a big fan of the Catholic church. I've become a fan of the new Pope though.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference