Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Leander, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A woman down to earth, caring, and a good heart. It would be nice if her personality would keep me in intrigued a lot.

In his own words

To be blindly in love to where every day was with that some one would be the best day in my life. My match would easily be able to keep me interested in her by keeping me stimulated in the mind. We would share the most intimate thoughts and talk about how we will find the secrets of the universe together. I would like her to know me inside and out as I would with her as if we almost had a way to know what each others desires at any random time. Its a big dream but I would like to try my hardest to get there with my woman.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

I like Fish

I have a super cute little rat terrior named Daisy, who is the sweetest dog you will have ever met. I also own a cool parrot (african grey) named vega. African greys are the best talking birds in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Alamo Draft house, Dave and Busters, bowling, the closest ice skating rink or roller skating rink. I also like chilis, Carabas and similar places for the food, fun and drinks.


High-Tech Institute, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Favorite color is blue. Favorite food is pizza. Favorite movie is the lord of the rings trilogy. Favorite music genre is rock and top 40l. Im a smallville fan but watch them on dvd. I love to drive fast through windy country roads.

For fun

When Im just chilling in my normal surroundings (home) I enjoy getting on the computer, playing games, jumping in the hot tub after work, playing with my dog, and watching movies. Im usually open to anything though.

Last read

How to hack the iphone, ps3 and building very extreme computers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im a independent Distributer for a major bread company. I own and operate a route in cedar park, leander, and liberty hill. I have a few people that are employed under me, and ive found out owning your own buisness is not as easy as I thought.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
irish english and german in me
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
went to a technology college for a little while. iknow computers very well. Im a hacker but not in a bad way I dont do anything ilegal I just like to play with technology and make it better P