Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Kearny, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay thisrty my friends!

In his own words

Hi and thanks for taking a look. Let me tell you a little about myself. I'm looking for my partner in crime. No, seriously, I'm planning a heist and I require someone who knows how to read blueprints. If we're talking about dating, however, I'm just your above average sweet, successful, intelligent, boy next door. I'm a three mix blend, like a fine scotch, of Irish, Italian, and Polish. I spend my days working in a programmer/projects role, currently living the dream in NJ and I love what I do. My work is like solving puzzles and people are happy when you make their lives easier. If you asked my friends about me, they would say, "Stay away from that man. He's a dark, edgy soul and you can't handle that kind of passion in your life. You'd best return to your needle point." But let's be honest, my friends aren't particularly that bright and are these really the people you want to be taking advice from? To finish up, I've had a lot of personal and professional successes over the last year and I've made some life style changes that are paying off. Now I just need someone to share them with. I'm seeking a person with a positive attitude who understands the difference between sarcasm and wit, likes Italian food, 80's music, interested in travel, Game of Thrones, and can appreciate a man who can be serious and still find the humor in a situation. Bonus points if you play golf.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for fun. NYC always has somewhere interesting to go. Tailgating at the Jet games. Hoboken is fun too. I love going to sporting events finding a good local restaurant.

Favorite things

I love my family, caffeine, computers, and Oreo Mint Ice Cream.=)

For fun

I think experiences are important in life. I love live music. I play several instruments very poorly. I go to a lot of sporting events with my friends.

Last read

"Cryptonomicon" by Neil Stephenson. "Ready Player One" by Earnest Kline. Working on the "Dark Tower" series by King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a computer/database programmer. It's a fun job. I love helping people solve interesting problems.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish mixed with Italian and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Rutgers Grad with degrees in biology and computer science and an MBA. College was a great experience and I made friends with a lot of really wonderful people.