Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Charming, laid back and adventurous!

In his own words

Hello and thanks for reading my profile! I have lived in the North Atlanta area for over 25 years and grew up in the Peachtree Corners/Duluth area. I am a University of Georgia graduate and have been in sales since the day I graduated in 2003. I am a laid back person who enjoys laughing and new experiences. My personality is very open and forgiving – I love people and being compassionate towards others. I am the kind of guy who arrives to a party and is not afraid to meet and greet everyone. I listen closely to one of my favorite quotes: "I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel." If your open, honest and sincere I will enjoy spending time with you. Women with a great smile, sense of humor and genuine demeanor attract me the most. As far as dating goes – I am looking for a woman who appreciates the simple things in life and is proud of her accomplishments – I like confidence in a woman. I am also interested in meeting new friends and finding fun things to do in Atlanta! If you like to cook with me I am in heaven as cooking has always been a big part of my life! My ideal match is ambitious in her life goals, family oriented and adventurous - If you love to travel even better! I look forward to hearing from you, Chris

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am about a 20 min. drive to Atlanta so hanging out at the park, dining at a new restaurant, and socializing intown is fun for me. If the place has a pool table and/or ping pong table even better! My favorite hot spot is my grill - I love cooking!


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Travel is one of my favorite things! I have visited London, Edinburgh, Aruba, Costa Rica, St Lucia, Puerto Vallarta, Cabo San Lucas, New York, Los Angeles, Jamaica, San Francisco, Cancun, Bahamas, Virgin Islands, Curacao, Lake Tahoe and more..

For fun

Going to a concert, watching live music, swimming at La Fitness after a workout, visiting a cool restaurant, watching movies, telling a funny story, learning from others...hard to say with such little space to tell!

Last read

How to Think like Leonardo Da Vinci by Michael J. Gelb



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been a realtor with Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage for the last 10 years. I enjoy researching and selling real estate as well as interior design/architecture and custom home development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference