Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
No time to spend on emails, be spontaneous. Enjoy life, not your PC !

In his own words

Bonjour, San Francisco is my new home. I really love this city. I would like to make new friends as my work here is for the long term. Finding my loved one and having my family is the intention but first things first. Born in Paris, I take a bite out of life, I am full of energy, love to travel , Kung Fu and try restaurants in San Francisco. I know who I am, where I am going and what I want. I do not have to have my ego stroked. I have no baggage, no hidden skeleton in the closet. No mood swings and I am not in any emotional distress. I am a straight forward guy who is looking for a straight forward woman. I love to joke and have fun. I am looking for trust and a passionate physical relationship. May be I should tell you right away that I do not want to be communicating via email. I think it is a waste of time. I like the face to face interaction and cut the BS. I do not want to waste time and be disappointed for your sick and mine. Thus I apologize for my short email. I believe in chemistry and honesty and without either it simply won't last. I am looking for a PETITE girl, athletic, intelligent, witty and kind who likes to go to new restaurants, travel and explore this amazing city which I feel I still haven't even scratched the surface of. People say I am ambitious, active, outgoing, hardworking, adventurous, caring, blunt, romantic, honest, loyal, intelligent, down to earth and love to make people laugh! I believe in love at first sight, spending days on chat and emails is not my way. So if you would like to find out more all you need to do is say hi and ask! Try me, I will not disappoint you and, if we are not a match, yes, I still can remain your friend. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all kinds of gourmet food

Favorite things

Trans, Jazz, Classical, no TV, just books and DVDs Museums

For fun

I take a bite out of life, I am full of energy, love to travel (see my family in Paris), Netflix, Kung Fu and international restaurants in San Francisco.

Last read

L'enigme des Blancs- Manteaux by Jean Francois Parot and La riviere noire by Arnaldur Indridason



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Working in Palo Alto and Los Altos as a professor and consultant.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian
I was born and raised in Paris and came to the US to go to graduate school
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised christian. I do not pratice but I have faith.
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference