Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Love and compassion are necessities, not...

In his own words

Love and compassion are necessities, not luxuries. Without them humanity cannot survive. -Dalai Lama Originally from Minneapolis, MN, spent the last few years in South Carolina and Florida, and finally ended up here in Austin late 2013 and this is where I'm going to stay. I abhor aggression, drama, and stupidity. I am a fiend for knowledge. I'm a smartass but still make more fun of myself than I do of other people. I CANNOT dance. I can get along with anybody and am very objective, but I don't feel I have to agree with everyone's point of view. If someone is being downright ignorant well, you're gonna hear what I think too buddy... I am one of those people that believes showing off makes you look like a shill and a poser. It doesn't matter how cool your car is or how expensive your purse is, if there's no substance, then you're just a shallow dink and will probably never be happy until you're the richest goof in the cemetery. . honestly, this whole online dating thing seems so silly and I don't put a lot of stock into it, but what the hell, at least I didn't turn into one of those fat lazy dudes that married right out of highschool or college and hate their lives. I love my life and I think it'd be much more fun to share it with someone. . I've decided to post pictures of myself at my most creative, silliest, and hmmmm...that's about it. What you imagine is what you get...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

still looking for the right shelter dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Shangri-la, Hotel Vegas, Violet Crown, Yellow Jacket S.C., Spider House, Cheer Up Charlies, and The Haymaker if I need to watch some hockey.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Being the first person on the beach in the morning. Day-long thunderstorms. Being surprised by anything.

For fun

cheesy horror/funny Movies, Crossword Puzzles, Kareoke, Painting, Refurbishing Furniture, writing/performing music, gardening, reading, farmer's markets, people watching.

Last read

This Book Is Full Of Spiders - David Wong. Revisiting Huck Finn just because it's one of my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Artist for my soul, Chef for my bills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
a whole lot of Scandinavian, French, German, and Swedish. I can trace my lineage on Ma's side back to the Mayflower so I consider myself one of the original illegal aliens.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in being good.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree