Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
What is this, a picture for ants?

In his own words

Since I feel like this is a very personal resume, I'm gonna go with it. Expect very impressive keywords, numerous adjectives most likely pulled from a thesaurus, and a yearning you haven't felt since reading 50 Shades of Grey. Target: Boyfriend (or not...I don't know you) Funny, handsome, articulate, athletic, sincere, genuine, family-orientated, romantic, risk-taker and idealist. Summary: I'm at an illustrious point in my life and am looking for someone to share it with. I love my job and get to travel across the country regularly, live an active lifestyle, and know what I want. Highlights: *Authentic romantic including but not limited to: cards with personal notes, flowers, scavenger hunts, and dreamy stare-offs. *Can fix just about anything because I'm a man and that's what men are supposed to do. *Landed three jobs by means of, besides nailing the interview(s), delivering fresh baked cookies on a tray with my resume laminated underneath said cookies. *I listen, support, provide constructive criticism, and love. *Advanced Microsoft Office skills; exceedingly efficient in Excel including macros and pivot tables. Experience: Born and raised in South Florida, I love the beach, sunny weather, and flip-flops. I'm great with my hands, hitting numerous spots on your back, feet, hands etc. to make you moan. Moved to Atlanta three years ago to help my father relocate after losing his wife, my beloved mother, after 30 years of marriage. Conclusion: I'm good enough, I'm smart enough, and gosh darn it, people like me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hudson Grille, Piedmont Park, Seaside, Ft. Lauderdale and practically any beach.

Favorite things

New foods, Comedy Central, True Blood and Dexter, driving fast, etc. What're we going to talk about if I keep going?!

For fun

Just started my second season in a co-ed softball team and love it. I enjoy playing sports in general much more than I do watching them with the exception of basketball! At the park with friends we've got at least a football and frisbee on hand.

Last read

Reddit and The Goal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a project coordinator for a company that caters to senior and healthcare facilities. Work with a great group and get to travel across the country.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Danish hence the 'f' in Christofer
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree