Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Nichols Hills, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So how did we "really" meet?

In her own words

I am 30 years old and recently relocated to Boston from Oklahoma. No I didn't live in a tee pee or drive a tractor to work (I've been asked that before). I don’t tend to take myself too seriously and I am always ready to do something new. I hate being bored and the thought of a routine mundane life sounds awful to me. I currently work in the data analysis field. I have worked hard to get a career in my field and I actually like working and enjoy going to work. I am quite sarcastic and I love finding humor in situations. I also tend to express everything I am thinking by the look on my face. Needless to say I cannot play poker because I will lose which definitely isn’t fun for me (the losing part). I also cannot lie because my face will tell you exactly what I truly think. In my spare time I run, read, hang out with my friends and try to go on as many vacations as I can. In general I am a nice girl who cares about people and I want to make a difference in the world. I like to have a good time and meet new and interesting people. I am not necessarily looking to get married within the next six months but I think it would be fun to try this out and use it as a way to meet people in Boston. If you can make me laugh and you are a gentleman you will win me over. I cannot resist a man with manners or charm. Only one requirement ….You must wear sleeves on your shirt! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Africa for a little over three months and I loved it. I have been to Germany and to multiple states.

Favorite things

I like to explore and do anything new and exciting. I never thought I was an adreneline junky but I think I might be. I like to read, fish, hike, camp anything outdoors

For fun

I like to go to museums, any sporting activity, hiking, weekend travels anything new

Last read

The last book was the Girl Who Played with Fire and the Tipping Point. The Tipping Point was really interesting because it pertained to my field.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I just finished my Masters degree. It's in Public Health.